Register

Area III FFA is composed of seven different districts encompassing 20 counties including
 Austin, Brazoria, Brazos, Burleson, Colorado, Fayette, Fort Bend, Galveston, Grimes, Harris, Jackson, 
Lavaca, Lee, Matagorda, Milam, Montgomery, Robertson, Matagorda, Montgomery, and Wharton.  

If you would like more information concerning Area III, Area III operations, etc.
Please feel free to contact any of the following

 Area Coordinator   Allen Kaminski  Sealy  (979) 885-3515
 Area President  Bonnie Beard  Dulles  (281) 634-5632
 Secretary  Liz Treptow  Weimar  (361) 772-4006
 Treasurer  Amanda Simmons  Klein Forest  (832) 484-4543
 Area Co-Advisor  Zach Zahradnik El Campo (979) 533-4250


 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics